Rare

image

Let me be your world,
Different and unique.
Beautiful, brilliant and deep.
Allow me to move your mind,
Eliminate heartache with an overdose of loves most rare times.
Audacious trips to bizarre hot spots.
More beautiful than a rose in sand blooming on top.
I’ll be your faithful concubine if you’ll be mine.
Taking it far in a world that seems to forever change and untwine.
Higher than airplanes, higher than the sky.
No ground level so we don’t trip.
Whispers are all beneath us, so we never slip.
I’ve completely lost my mind.
Lend me a moment, because you seem to have took mine.
Turbulence pain,
Awakens my hearts facetious lies.
Emotional pain that physically strains.
Lets live the life of a merger,
Us as one towards loves gain.
The longer the ride, the worser it gets.
Jet lag mentality flipped, unearthed graves and heavenly grips.
The weirdest people are the most loyal gifts.
A world of clown painted on smiles and bandwagon fools.
Walk with me and be a diamond amongst glass, metals, and corrupted jewels.

by: jasmine aka beyondalleyes

2 thoughts on “Rare

Leave a Reply

