Soul Kiss

image

Its not meant for us to be around one another.
But i just can’t seem to breath,  when I imagine you with another.
So gentle is my thoughts of you, throughout the chaos of the day.
I want you to leave, but I need you to stay.
I just can’t define what’s hard to explain.
We have a complex love, that all would love to attain.
What they believe is what we lack.
Yet your absence seems to always call me back.
Our passion can burn snow, a fire so damn enviable.
Crazy thing is , we just can’t seem to sustain our love or end it at all.

by jasmine aka beyond all eyes

Leave a Reply

