Seasonal Lover

image

It seems things only get better in my mind.
Even with you, I need that.
Never thought I’d be with you ever again.
But i did miss you, I see that.
Your presence brings me true love untamed.
Laying in your arms I softly say your name.
I cant seem to ever catch my breath.
Been thinking maybe you’re all I have left.
Apart we always let time go to waste.
Really hate to be alone, when our hearts beat as one, evenly paced.
No matter your mistakes, I still yearn your embrace.
Without you I’m so lost.
I need you, so please won’t you stay?

by jasmine aka beyond all eyes

Leave a Reply

