MadHouse

image

Never allow people to treat you like shit, they’ll get use to it and forever walk all over you, wiping their feet clean.
I will never forget the treatment I get from the hateful, bitter, and deceitful people in my life.
You never truly know what a person is going through daily.Trying your best to leave a bad situation, no matter what it takes, even contemplating the value of your own life.
You ask yourself truly do I deserve this?!
What did I do to deserve this?!
Gods test will truly destroy your mental state and leave you with no choice, but to change.
Truly tired of pretending everything is alright, yet can’t help but to spread the love that’s void in my life.
I give what’s never gave, forever a giver.
Always remember to smile through the bull people.
Be honest heart.
Be fair mind.
Be true words.
Peace&love Always
✌+❤=☺

by jasmine aka beyond all eyes

2 thoughts on “MadHouse

Leave a Reply

